

0

e

6

0)

9

0

e

0

è

è

è

è

C C C C

1 - 1 - 1

6

0

0

9

2

2

Vishnu Waman Thakur Charitable Trust's Bhaskar Waman Thakur College of Science, Yashvant Keshav Patil College of Commerce, Vidhya Dayanand Patil College of Arts, VIVA College

(Affiliated to University of Mumbai) NAAC ACCREDITED WITH "B" GRADE (CGPA 2.69)

Shri Hitendra V. Thakur President

Ms. Aparna P. Thakur Secretary

Dr. V. S. Adigal Principal

Ref. No.:

EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

<u>2022-23</u>

• Ex-Officio Chairman: Prin. V.S. Adigal

CHAIRPERSON	8
Member 1	DR. ROHAN VILAS GAVANKAR
Member 2	Dr.Basil Ruddlph D'mello
Member 2	Dr. Sheetal Powar
Member 3	Ma Mala 1 A
Member 4	Mr. Mahesh Jagtap
Member 5	Ms. Kirti Chalke Hande
Member 6	Ms. Swati Patil
Member 7	Mr. Sameer K Rane
Member 8	Mr.Abhay Dhanmeher
	Ms. Anuja Patil
Member 9	Ms. Rupali Patil
Member 10	MS. CA. Monali Sankhe (Mohile)
Member 11	Ms.Bristi Biswas
Member 12	Ms. Aaradhana R. Singh
Member 13	Ms. Amita Patil
Member 14	Ms. Heena Qureshi
Member 15	
Non-teaching Member Exam Dept.	Ms.Kalpita Choudhary
Non-teaching Member IT Support.	Ms. Riya Raut
Non-teaching Weinber 11 Support.	Mr. Darshit Mhatre

